Meet the Boards

Graduate! Philadelphia Board of Directors

Patrick Eiding, Chair
President, Philadelphia Council AFL-CIO

Jeanie Heffernan
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer,
Independence Blue Cross

Alexander James Jr.
Corporate Technical Training Supervisor, Amerihealth Caritas

Heloise Jettison
Senior Director, City of Philadelphia Office of Workforce Development

Rebecca Forman
Director of Advancement, Lenfest Institute for Journalism

Kristen Rantanen
Senior Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs,
JEVS Human Services

Kimberly Lowe Sawyer
Graduate! Philadelphia Comebacker, Doctoral Student

Individuals with italicized names are Advisory Board members.

Higher Education Advisory Council

Alvernia University
Dana Baker, Director, Philadelphia Center, School of Graduate and Adult Education

Chestnut Hill College
Elaine Green, Dean, School of Continuing Studies

Community College of Philadelphia
Jason Hand, Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Esperanza College of Eastern University
David R. Hurtado, Dean, Administration & Program Development

Jefferson University
Maryellen Woltman, Interim Director, School of Continuing & Professional Studies

Lancaster Bible College
Professor Zachary L. Ritvalsky, LBC Philadelphia Dean, Associate Professor, & Site Director

Peirce College
Shawn Gauthney, Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Temple University
William Parshall, Executive Director, Temple University Center City

Thomas Edison State University
Janet Eickhoff,  Associate Vice President for Strategic Partnerships and Outreach